• Our services

We offer software solutions to supply your car dealership's market data needs to improve your efficiency and profitability.

Discover our great solutions and try them free of charge for 30 days!

Inventory management

Inventory management

Inventory management
  • The system is accessible at all times to manage your fleet of vehicles from anywhere.
  • Our interfaces give you a quick access to the essential information of your vehicles to reduce the execution time of your staff. Complete vehicle files allow an advanced management and comprehension of every vehicule.
  • Used vehicle lists are displayed in real time and allow inventory control to be controlled with astute speed. You can track your live operations with our inventory management software and see all the used vehicles that transit through your dealership.
  • The automatic data entry with our VIN decoder saves time and contributes to the user-friendliness of the system. The VIN barcode decoded from your mobile device can fill the parameters and the equipement of the vehicle.
Price valuation

Price valuation

  • The software provides accute valuation data that helps to determine the sales and purchasing prices with certainty. Make sure you buy your cars at a price that benefits your returns and be confident on their trade value.
  • The retail and auction prices are displayed to fine-tune your prices according to your sales strategy. Make sure you sell your vehicles at a competitive price that puts your expertise ahead in the market.
  • Real-time data is continually harvested in the online market and offer a complete view of the market.
  • An abundance of data is displayed to compare your vehicles with a reliable and a sharp selection of similar vehicles. You can filter your searches of comparable vehicles to find all the vehicles you need.
Price valuation
Performance reports

Performance reports

Performance reports
  • The reports provide detailed and relevant statistics on your operations. They allow you to make smarter and faster decisions with certainty in order to increase your returns.
  • The information displayed is easy to understand and accurately reflects your dealership situation. Track your transactions closely with the wealth of information our reports provide.
  • You can decide who can generate your performance reports within your dealership!
Advertising tools

Advertising tools

  • Optimize your advertising budget by reducing your costs and attract more customers to your showroom by improving your online performances. Our tool supports your sales strategy and allows you to make clever decisions that lead you to success.
  • Our software supports your digital marketing strategy and allows you to display your inventory to the ad sites you choose. Join your customers who spend 75% of their shopping process online and incite more calls to action.
  • Massive visibility on the hypercompetitive online market has never been easier by offering quality content that drives on web traffic. Oversee your sales processes closely to anticipate your advertising requirements.
Support sales

Support sales

Support sales
  • Print your price submissions and let your customers choose the right vehicle with the best offer in hand. Earn the trust of your customers with the transparency of your valuations and maintain their satisfaction
  • Our software supports your salesmen in their expertise to convert your leads with an unmatched profesionalism.
  • A printable glass sheet tool is included to properly represent your vehicules.
Manage software users

Manage software users

  • Our system adapts to your business process, choose the actions that your employees can acheive and what they can see with our access permission settings.
  • Personalize your account and your notification settings according to your preferences.
  • The software shows a detailed table of all your users to give you a global view of your dealership employees.
Manage software users

• Nos services

Nous offrons des solutions technologiques pour répondre aux besoins de données automobiles des concessionnaires afin d’optimiser leur efficacité et rentabilité.

Découvrez nos solutions avantageuses et faites en l’essai gratuitement pendant 30 jours!

Gestion d'inventaire

Gestion d'inventaire

Gestion d'inventaire
  • Le système est accessible en tout temps pour gérer votre flotte de véhicules, de n’importe où.
  • Nos interfaces donnent accès rapidement à l'information essentielle sur vos véhicules pour réduire le temps d’exécution de votre personnel.
  • Les listes de voitures usagées sont affichées en temps réel et permettent de contrôler l’inventaire avec une vitesse astucieuse. Vous pouvez suivre les opérations en direct avec notre logiciel de gestion d’inventaire et voir tous les véhicules d’occasion qui transitent par votre concession.
  • L’entrée de données automatique grâce au NIV économise du temps et contribue à la convivialité du système. Vous pouvez même scanner le code barre NIV à partir de votre appareil mobile et notre système s’occupe de remplir les paramètres du véhicule en plus de son équipement.
Évaluation de véhicules d’occasion

Évaluation de véhicules d’occasion

  • Le logiciel fournit des données d’évaluation précises qui permettent de déterminer les prix d’achat et de revente avec certitude. Assurez-vous d’acheter vos automobiles à un prix qui avantage vos rendements et soyez confiant sur leur valeur précise.
  • Les valeurs des véhicules au détail et en enchère sont affichées pour déterminer vos prix avec finesse selon votre stratégie de vente. Assurez-vous de vendre vos véhicules à un prix compétitif qui met en avant votre expertise sur le marché.
  • Les données du marché en ligne sont récoltées continuellement pour que vous puissiez voir ce tous les véhicules du marché en temps réel.
  • Une abondance de données est affichée pour comparer vos véhicules avec une sélection fiable et pointue de véhicules similaires. Vous pouvez filtrer vos recherches de véhicules comparables et trouver tous les véhicules que vous voulez.
Évaluation de véhicules d’occasion
Rapports de performances

Rapports de performances

Rapports de performances
  • Les rapports présentent des statistiques détaillées et pertinentes sur vos opérations. Ils permettent de prendre des décisions intelligentes plus rapidement afin d’augmenter vos rendements.
  • L’information affichée est facile à comprendre et représente avec exactitude la situation de votre concession. Suivez vos transactions de près avec l’abondance d’information que nos rapports fournissent.
  • Des options avancées sont offertes dans les rapports et permettent de regrouper les statistiques en sous-catégories. Cette fonctionnalité permet de voir des statistiques sur vos vendeurs ou sur des marques en particulier.
Outil publicitaire

Outil publicitaire

  • Optimisez votre budget publicitaire en réduisant vos coûts et attirez plus de clientèle dans votre showroom en améliorant vos performances en ligne. Notre outil supporte votre stratégie de vente et permet de prendre des décisions astucieuses qui vous dirigent vers le succès.
  • Notre logiciel soutient votre stratégie de marketing digital et permet d’exporter votre inventaire vers des sites d’annonces que vous choisissez. Rejoignez votre clientèle qui passe 75% de son processus d’achat en ligne et incitez plus d’appels à l’action.
  • La visibilité massive sur le marché en ligne n'a jamais été aussi simple en offrant du contenu de qualité qui entraîne du traffic Web. Supervisez vos processus de vente de près afin de prévoir vos besoins en publicité.
Supporte les ventes

Supporte les ventes

Supporte les ventes
  • Imprimez vos soumissions pour laisser votre client choisir le bon véhicule avec la meilleure offre en main. Gagnez la confiance de vos clients avec la transparence de vos évaluations et maintenez leur satisfaction.
  • Notre logiciel supporte vos vendeurs dans leur expertise pour propulser leur efficacité et convertir vos leads avec un professionnalisme inégalé sur le marché.
  • Un outil de feuille de vitre imprimable est inclu pour bien représenter les automobiles dans votre cours.
Outil de gestion des membres

Outil de gestion des membres

  • Notre système s’ajuste à vos pratiques que vous trouvez les plus efficaces, choisissez les actions que vos employés peuvent voir et exécuter avec nos paramètres de permissions d'accès.
  • Personnalisez votre compte et vos notifications selon vos préférences.
  • Le logiciel affiche un tableau détaillé de tous les utilisateurs de la concession pour vous donner une vue d’ensemble fidèle à votre concession.
Outil de gestion des membres